6531 Sunset Strip, Suite 4, Sunrise, FL 33313. Contact us today for the nearest branch office location or for a FREE Buyer or Seller consultation!

Get to Know Our Experts!

We have some of the best agents in the business who are caring and thorough in addressing your needs.

Proven Professionals

We have one of the most knowledgeable teams in the industry. Allow us to help you achieve your real estate goals by contacting us today!

Vernell V. Roberts SRS, ABR®

Broker/Owner (Licensed in FL and GA)
vroberts@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON / (954) 650-1699

 

Donna Astaphan P.A.

Realtor - Director of Business Operations
dastaphan@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 829-4514

Charles Wilson

Realtor
cwilson@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 465-0100

Diane Kenny - (Licensed in FL, PA, DE)

Realtor
dkenny@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 661-8847

Brandon Caesar

Realtor
bcaesar@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 288-5964

Brett Stephen

Realtor
bstephen@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 648-9966

Rashad McCarthy

Realtor
rmccarthy@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 548-9000

 Tracey B. Warren

Realtor Associate
tbwarren@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 348-9891

Denise Trapani

Realtor
dtrapani@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 805-1560

Belinda Ponder

Realtor
bponder@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 913-6253

Victoria Brown - Jackson

Realtor
vbj@horizonresolutions.com
(863) 399-2587

Keddis Campbell

Realtor
kcampbell@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 980-1429

Bernadette Cash

Realtor
bcash@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 993-4042

Natalie Baez

Realtor
nbaez@horizonresolutions.com
(954) 548-9697

Karry-Ann Brammer

Realtor
kbrammer@horizonresolutions.com
(786) 484-8394