6531 Sunset Strip, Suite 4, Sunrise, FL 33313. Contact us today for the nearest branch office location or for a FREE Buyer or Seller consultation!

Get to Know Our Experts!

We have some of the best agents in the business who are caring and thorough in addressing your needs.

Proven Professionals

We have one of the best teams in the industry. Get to know us and contact us today to make your real estate dreams come true!

Vernell V. Roberts SRS, ABR®

Broker/Owner (Licensed in FL and GA)
vroberts@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 700 / (954) 650-1699

 

Donna Astaphan P.A.

Realtor - Director of Business Operations
dastaphan@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 701 / (954) 829-4514

Charles Wilson

Realtor
cwilson@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 711 / (954) 465-0100

Diane Kenny - (Licensed in FL, PA, DE)

Realtor
dkenny@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 707 /
 (954) 661-8847

Brandon Caesar

Realtor
bcaesar@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 709 / (954) 288-5964

Brett Stephen

Realtor
bstephen@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 713 / (954) 648-9966

 Tracey B. Warren

Realtor Associate
tbwarren@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 702 / (954) 348-9891

Denise Trapani

Realtor
dtrapani@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 705 / (954) 805-1560

Belinda Ponder

Realtor
bponder@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 703 / (954) 913-6253

Victoria Brown - Jackson

Realtor
vbj@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 704 / (863) 399-2587

Bernadette Cash

Realtor
bcash@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 712 / (954) 993-4042

Keddis Campbell

Realtor
kcampbell@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 714 / (954) 980-1429

Rashad McCarthy

Realtor
rmccarthy@horizonresolutions.com
(844) 4HORIZON Ext. 710 / (954) 548-9000